EDI Logo
Donate Substance use disorder is everyone's problem…. We provide solutions.

Meet Our Team

Executive Director

Scott Althouse  • 610-373-2463   • salthouse@ediinc.org

Prior to joining EDI as Executive Director, Scott worked at The Gate House in Lancaster County, a licensed drug and alcohol service provider with approximately 100 beds. As Director of Development and Administration, Scott was instrumental in expanding client services.
Scott has also worked as an environmental attorney, representing and advocating for Native American rights across the western United States. Since returning to his hometown of Lititz, PA he has focused his attention on helping those recovering from addiction, including raising funds for treatment and supporting community initiatives to combat the devastating opioid epidemic.
Scott enjoys sharing his story to help others on their journey to recovery. An avid fisherman, Philadelphia sports fan, and dog lover, Scott resides with his wife Chelsea in Lititz.

Director of Operations

Jeffery Smith  •  610-898-7922  • jsmith@ediinc.org

A native of Mississippi, Jeff is an Army Veteran with over 20 years of Active Duty service; stateside and overseas.  Prior to joining EDI as the Director of Operations, Jeff work at the Cleveland VA Medical Center in Cleveland, Ohio, as a Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor.  While at the medical center, Jeff worked with the Comprehensive Homeless Program severing Veterans experiencing homelessness, drug and alcohol addiction, and mental health issues; providing them with employment services, along with transitional and permanent housing.  Jeff has also work as a Qualified Developmental Disability professional (QDDP), advocating for and addressing quality assurance issues of people who receive developmental disabilities services funding.  Since moving to Reading, PA Jeff has focused his attention on helping those with addiction and mental health issues to improve their quality of life and recover from the effects of substance use.

Recovery Support Administrator

Dani Rae Keener  •  610-898-7910  • dkeener@ediinc.org




Administrative Assistant

Dawn Pritchard  •  610-373-2463 •
dpritchard@ediinc.org



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Intake

 Sebastian Haas •  610-373-2463  • shaas@ediinc.org

Recovery Support Specialist

Colleen Elliott-McEvoy  •  610-898-7913 •  celliottmc@ediinc.org

Recovery Support Specialist

David Filipini  •  610-898-7908 •  dfilipini@ediinc.org

Recovery Support Specialist

Don Senior  •  610-898-7912 •  dsenior@ediinc.org

House Manager

Janice Potter  •  610-898-7911  •  jpotter@ediinc.org

 

House Manager

Amy Incledon  •  484-898-7906 • mailto:aincledon@ediinc.org

House Manager

Robert Custer  •  484-772-5773 • rcuster@ediinc.org

House Manager

Brenden Lindsey  •  484-772-5773 • blindsey@ediinc.org

House Manager

Yvonne Orender  •  484-772-5773 • yorender@ediinc.org

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Facilities Manager

Franklin Lucas  •  610-898-7904 •   flucas@ediinc.org

 

 

Accounting

•  610-373-2463

 

Community Outreach Coordinator

Kimberly Carlance• 610-898-7909• 484-258-5164  |kcarlance@ediinc.org

 

 TRANSPORTATION

484-772-5774