EDI Logo
Donate Substance use disorder is everyone's problem…. We provide solutions.

Meet Our Team

Executive Director

Prior to joining EDI as Executive Director, Scott worked at The Gate House in Lancaster County, a licensed drug and alcohol service provider with approximately 100 beds. As Director of Development and Administration, Scott was instrumental in expanding client services. Scott has also worked as an environmental attorney, representing and advocating for Native American rights across the western United States. Since returning to his hometown of Lititz, PA he has focused his attention on helping those recovering from addiction, including raising funds for treatment and supporting community initiatives to combat the devastating opioid epidemic. Scott enjoys sharing his story to help others on their journey to recovery. An avid fisherman, Philadelphia sports fan, and dog lover, Scott resides with his wife Chelsea in Lititz.

Scott Althouse  •   • salthouse@ediinc.org

Recovery Support Administrator

Dani Rae Keener  •  610-898-7910  • dkeener@ediinc.org

Administrative Assistant

Dawn Pritchard  •  610-373-2463 • dpritchard@ediinc.org

WALNUT STREET

Walnut Street Supervisor

Phil Bennett  •  610-373-9550 •  pbennett@ediinc.org

 

House Manager

Dale Brown  • 610-373-9550  •  dbrown@ediinc.org

Walnut Street Fax

610-373-9550

HILLTOP

Recovery Support Supervisor

Taniva Wiley  •  610-898-7912  • twiley@ediinc.org

Recovery Support Specialist

Max Fick  •  610-898-7907  • mfick@ediinc.org

Recovery Support Specialist

 

David Filipini  •  610-898-7908 •  dfilipini@ediinc.org

Recovery Support Specialist

Tiffani Montgomery  •  610-898-7910 • tmontgomery@ediinc.org

Continuing Care Specialist

Hamilton Newton •610-898-7913 • hnewton@ediinc.org

House Manager

Janice Potter  •  484-332-1246  •  jpotter@ediinc.org

House Manager

Marcelle Woodruffe  •  484-772-5773 •   mwoodruffe@ediinc.org

House Manager

Robert Custer  •  484-772-5773 • rcuster@ediinc.org

House Manager

Sean Malak  •  484-772-5773 •   smalak@ediinc.org

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Facilities Manager

Franklin Lucas  •  610-898-7904 •   flucas@ediinc.org

Accountant

Irene Mouchlizis  •  610-898-7910

Community Outreach Coordinator

Kimberly Carlance• 610-898-7909  |kcarlance@ediinc.org

 TRANSPORTATION

484-772-5774