EDI Logo
Donate Addiction is everyone's problem…. We provide solutions.

Meet Our Team

 

Executive Director

Keith Stoudt  •  610-898-7906 • kstoudt@ediinc.org

Recovery Support Administrator

Dani Rae Keener  •  484-772-5773  • dkeener@ediinc.org

Administrative Assistant

Dawn Pritchard  •  610-373-2463 • dpritchard@ediinc.org

WALNUT STREET

Walnut Street Supervisor

Phil Bennett  •  610-373-9550 •  pbennett@ediinc.org

Recovery Support Specialist

Caroline Brown  • 610-373-9550  •  cbrown@ediinc.org

Walnut Street Fax

610-373-9550

HILLTOP

Recovery Support Supervisor

Taniva Wiley  •  610-898-7912  • twiley@ediinc.org

Recovery Specialist

Max Fick  •  610-898-7907  • mfick@ediinc.org

Recovery Specialist

David Filipini  •  610-898-7908 •  dfilipini@ediinc.org

Recovery Specialist

Tiffani Montgomery  •  610-898-7910 • tmontgomery@ediinc.org

Continuing Care Specialist

Hamilton Newton • • hnewton@ediinc.org

House Manager

Janice Potter  •  484-332-1246  •  jpotter@ediinc.org

House Manager

Marcelle Woodruffe  •  484-772-5773 •   mwoodruffe@ediinc.org

House Manager

Robert Custer  •  484-772-5773 • rcuster@ediinc.org

House Manager

Sean Malak  •  484-772-5773 •   smalak@ediinc.org

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Facilities Manager

Franklin Lucas  •  610-898-7904 •   flucas@ediinc.org

Accountant

Irene Mouchlizis  •  610-898-7910

Community Outreach Coordinator

Kimberly Carlance• 610-898-7909  |kcarlance@ediinc.org

TRANSPORTATION

484-772-5774