EDI Logo
Donate Substance use disorder is everyone's problem…. We provide solutions.

Board of Directors



Donald MacIntyre|  President

Michael M. Monsour, Esq.  |  Vice President

Steven Adams  |  Treasurer

Timothy McGuirk |  Secretary



Walter Pledger 

Jonathan Simon

William Santoro, M.D  

Rabbi Brian I. Michelson

Martin Ferrero

Grace Shober

Alexandra Santoro

William Colon

George Vogel

The Board of Directors has functioning committees that include:  Executive Committee, Strategy Committee, Finance Committee, Quality Committee, and Development Committee.