The Board of Directors has functioning committees that include:  Executive Committee, Strategy Committee, Finance Committee, Quality Committee, and Development Committee.


Donald MacIntyre | President

Michael M. Monsour, Esq. | Vice President

Steven Adams | Treasurer

Timothy McGuirk | Secretary


Jonathan Simon

William Santoro, M.D

Rabbi Brian I. Michelson

Martin Ferrero

Grace Shober

Alexandra Santoro

William Colon

George Vogel

View our updated policies for COVID-19